Skip to main content

Ministry Partners

ChurchCare

ChurchCare is a subsidiary ministry of Baptist Church Planters. Whether your church is growing and needs to expand building space or is facing closure, ChurchCare can help provide wise counsel as you move forward.

Visit Church Care

BCP Youth Ministry

Get affordable, biblically sound resources and curriculum for your children’s and youth ministries.

Visit BCP Youth Ministry

Missionary Directory

A-G

Albert and Patricia Armitage
245 Shoals Bridge Road
Acworth, GA  30102
alarmitage@comcast.net
plarmitage@comcast.net
Retired

Rev. Marty and Susan Basinger
136 Shumard Lane
Taylors, SC  29687
(352) 284-9377
mbasinger57@gmail.com
susanbasinger@live.com
ITM Pastor

Mr. Bob and Donna Bennett
258 West Street
Berea, OH  44017
(315) 569-2822
rdbennett37@gmail.com
Retired

Rev. Ulysses and Augustine Bestey
5706 College Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64130
(816) 588-5136

Faith Fellowship Baptist Church
5610 Jackson Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64130
Uly982@aol.com
Lead Church Planter

Glenn and Carla Borne
14 High Street
Carbondale, PA  18407
(570) 282-7092
pastorglennborne@hotmail.com
Inactive

Mr. Donald and Linda Chilson
23528 Four Mile Rd.
Reed City, MI 49677
dechilson@yahoo.com
Retired

Miss Carol Ciocca
9 Luke Street
Sebring, FL  33870
(956) 878-2436
Caclarinet@aol.com
Retired

Mr. Ron and Sandra Cornell
226 Maranatha Blvd.
Sebring, FL 33870
(315) 532-6922
rondyabc@gmail.com
Retired builder

Mrs. Fran Cupples
Mail: PO Box 395
802 Second Street
Fullerton, NE 68638-0395
(308) 536-3311
francupples@q.com
Associate Church Planter

Rev. Wayne and Shanna Dale
1367 N Iowa St.
Chandler, AZ  85225
(623) 523-4825

Grace Baptist Church
7934 E. Oak Street
Scottsdale, AZ  85257
480-994-9425
Lead Church Planter
wayne_l_dale@yahoo.com

Mrs. Verna Dunkin
825 Jamestown
Elyria, OH 44035
vedunkin25@gmail.com
Retired

Mrs. Emily Elliott
4684 E. Raynham Rd.
Fairmont, NC 28340
georgeandemily@hughes.net
Retired

Mr. Tom and Nancy Farlow
(214) 945-9816
tfarlow@bcpusa.org
Retired

Mrs. Jeannine Garber
9673 Sterling Oaks Dr.
Portage, MI 49002
sjgarber80@gmail.com
Retired

Mrs. Lois Gardner
5808 Leisure South Dr. SE
Kentwood, MI 49548
gardnerbcp@juno.com
Retired

Grace Baptist Church
PO Box 266
Genoa, NE  68640
(308) 536-2450

H-P

Mrs. Deloris Hammond (Dee)
c/o Sara Billings
30630 Drouillard Rd.
Wallridge, OH  43465
Retired

Mrs. Evelyn Harris
256 16th Ave.
East Moline, IL  61244
harrisevie59@yahoo.com
Retired

Rev. Tim and Susan Heinrich
2860 Rio Grande Dr.
Tracy, CA 95377
(209) 814-1842

Crossroads Baptist Church
1220 Appalosa Way
Tracy, CA 95376
(209) 833-8423
tracychurch.com
pastor@tracychurch.org
Lead Church Planters

Mrs. Patricia Hicks
359 S Chestnut St.
Scottdale, PA  15683
Retired

Rev. Jerry and Jackie Hopkins
2331 84th St. SW
Byron Center, MI 49315-9352
Retired

Mr. Brent and Michele Howard
17632 Mennell Road
Grafton, OH  44044
(440) 669-1002
bhoward@churchcare.org
Builders

Jon and Jeniffer Jenks
341 Reserve Ave.
Oberlin, OH  44074
(715) 572-5761
jjenks@bcpusa.org
President

Peter and Mary Lou Jenks
201 Grafton St.
Oberlin, OH  44074
(402) 630-8588
pjenks@bcpusa.org
Lead Church Planter

Rev. Roy and Karen Kinney
41 Singletary Avenue
Sutton, MA 01590
(774) 239-7144

Pinecrest Baptist Church
379 Greenwood St.
Millbury, MA  01527
(508) 917-8632
seedsowers7@gmail.com
www.pinecrestbaptistmillbury.org
Lead Church Planters

Dr. David and Kathy Little
4984 Emhoff Rd.
Chittenango, NY  13037

Florida address:
244 Maranatha Blvd.
Sebring, FL  33870
(440)554-5875
dclittle66@gmail.com
President Emeritus

Mr. John and Linda Little
8155 Green Rd.
Hubbardsville, NY 13355-9613
235 Timothy Rd.
Sebring, FL  33870
jlittle22@twcny.rr.com
Retired

Mrs. Louise Little
2545 Stanton Road
New Woodstock, NY 13122-9736
jlouiselit@gmail.com
Retired

Rev. Steve and Becky Little
892 Hillsboro Rd.
Camden, NY  13316
(440) 315-1017
slittle@bcpusa.org
Retired

Rev. Daniel and Barbara McCarthy
2075 Millport Hill
Millport, NY 14864-9449
bjmccarthy640@gmail.com
Retired

Rev. Walter and Beverly McDonald
3217 Jim Lee Rd.
Tallahassee, FL 32301
(850) 284-5399
850food4u@gmail.com
Retired

Pastor Kenneth and Joyce Miller
30 Percy Road
Churchville, NY  14428
(585) 636-7101
kfm812@hotmail.com
Retired

Rev. Jim and Janice Mitchell
1060 N 100 E
Preston, ID  83263
(719) 281-5310 (cell)

Grace Fellowship Church
Preston, ID
mitchell.james77@gmail.com
Lead Church Planters

Mrs. Marie Moore
2 Daniel Road
Sebring, FL 33870
pastormrsmoore@embarqmail.com
Retired

Pastor David Morgan
4794 E. Johnson Ave.
Port Clinton, OH 43452-3619
morganjer333@aol.com
Retired

Scott and Marti Owen
PO Box 298
1509 133rd St.
Wellman, IA  52356
(515) 203-9580
sowen@bcpusa.org
owen.marti@gmail.com
Church Facilitation Director with a Conciliation and ITM emphasis

Mrs. Jan Paton
404 Cedar Lane
Silva, MO 63964
(573) 224-5488
wjpaton@gmail.com
Retired

Dr. Michael Peck
240 Forest St.
Wellington, OH  44090
(440) 315-2873
mpeck@bcpusa.org
www.michaelpeck.org
Retired

Mr. Tom and Carol Phillips
103 Phillips Street
Fredricksburg, VA  22405
(434) 568-7278
thomascarol.phillips@gmail.com
Retired

Grace Baptist Church
PO Box 266
Genoa, NE  68640
(308) 536-2450

Q-Z

Rev. Miguel and Ana Maria Quintana
4004 Kimpton Place
Largo, FL  33771
(813) 445-0121

Iglesia Bautista/ Starkey Road Baptist Church
8800 Starkey Rd.
Largo, FL 33777
pastormiguelquintana@gmail.com
Lead Church Planters

Mr. Leroy and Lorraine Randolph
7012 Georgia Ave.
Kansas City, KS 66109
(913) 334-2754
lerolora@hotmail.com
Special Assignment

Mr. Wilmer Richmond
13063 Ripley Drive
Point Pleasant, WV 25550-9601
bud3rich@frontier.com
Retired

Mrs. Sheryl Ridley
416 Pawnee Dr.
Gretna, NE 68028
(402) 332-2653
sherylridley@q.com
Retired

Rev. John and Debra Sauser
412 Page St.
Williamsburg, IA 52361
(319) 668-2322
office@harvestbaptistwilliamsburg.org
Inactive

Mrs. Judi Sauser
1608 S. 179th Ave.
Omaha, NE  68130
(641) 745-9184
Retired

Mrs. Sharron Smith
25501 Crown Valley Parkway
Bldg. B Apt. 264
Ladera Ranch, CA  92694
wwtc.70@gmail.com
Retired

Rev. James and Sharon Solomon (Jim)
79 Jaynes Dr.
Fairmont, WV 26554
(304) 777-6735

Galilean Baptist Church
79 Jaynes Dr.
Fairmont, WV  26554
(304) 363-7879
jimsharonsolomon@gmail.com
Lead Church Planters

Mrs. Sandy Spellman
Mail: PO Box 373
202 Division St. South
Morristown, MN 55052
deafprchr@live.com
Retired

Jimmy and Abby Stevenson
1529 Leise Road
Greenville, PA  16125
724-456-8293
jstevenson@churchcare.org
Builder

Mrs. Beverly Stratford
1704 8th Ave.
Grinnell, IA 50112
Retired

Pastor Herb and Wanda Taylor
4 Monterey Lane
Greenville, SC  29615
(540) 660-1325
herbandwanda@gmail.com
Retired

Mr. Bob and Penny Toomer
152 N. Taylor Road
Grantville, UT 84029
(435) 749-2461

Mountain View Baptist Church
Grantsville, UT
rptoomer@gmail.com
Associate Church Planters

Rev. Richard and Sharon Tyson
12131 12th Ave. E.
Bradenton, FL  34212
mrt12131@gmail.com
Retired

Victory Baptist Church
210 Germand Street
Fullerton, NE  68638

Rev. Merle and Sarian Vunk
159 NW Kenmore Glen
Lake City, FL 32056
Retired

Mrs. Sheila Ward
5234 S. Washington Ave.
Lansing, MI 48911
Retired

Rev. Timothy and Marsha Weeks
1311 S 28th Street
Lafayette, IN  47905
(570) 903-2757
tweeks@bcpusa.org
Church Facilitation Director with a Missionary Care emphasis

Mr. David and Melissa Whitcher
1005 SE Kensington Rd.
Ankeny, IA  50021
(515) 720-4274
david@whitchers.com
Medical Retirement

Dr. John and Willie Mae Williams
Wesleyan Village
807 West Ave. Apt. 5009
Elyria, OH 44035-8730
(440) 284-9519
JohnCWill@juno.com
Retired

Mr. Eric and Jacy Wilmeth
10610 Bridle Path
Columbia Station, OH  44028
(515) 231-8218
ewilmeth@bcpusa.org
Vice President of Operations

Chip and Karen Wood
212 Georgia Ave.
Elryia, OH  44035
(607) 275-6170
cwood@bcpusa.org
kwood@bcpus.org
bcpyouthministry.org
Church Facilitation Director with an Educational Ministry emphasis

Mr. Rob and Beth Worthington
1642 Nathaniel Poole Trail
Brockport, NY  14420
(518) 231-0220

Emmanuel Baptist Church
PO Box 36
Hamlin, NY  14464
(585) 964-7370
ra.worthington@yahoo.com
Lead Church Planters

Mr. Steve and Kristen Wynn
835 County Road 21
Smyrna, NY 13464
(315) 256-5726
scwynn@gmail.com
wynnkristen@gmail.com
Associate Church Revitalizer